Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Staff

  • Rolly CohenDirector of BJE Chicago Melton School/
    Director of the Center for Adult Jewish Education

    Email: rolly@bjechicago.org
    Phone: 847-291-7788 x1304
  • Debbie AppelbaumDirector, BJE Preschools 
    Email: debbie@bjechicago.org
    Phone: 847-291-7788 x1301
  • Nancy ManewithProfessional Growth
    Email: nancy@bjechicago.org
    Phone: 847-291-7788 x1309
  • Linda SoninDirector, Marshall Jewish Learning Center/Director, JTeach.org
    Email: linda@bjechicago.org
    Phone: 847-291-7788 x1305
  • Bonnie NeubauerBusiness Manager
    E-mail: bonnie@bjechicago.org
    Phone: 847-291-7788 x1302
  • Merle TovianAssistant Director of Melton
    E-mail: merle@bjechicago.org
    Phone: 847-291-7788 x1321
  • Renee Kaplan, Melton Administrator and Board of Directors Liaison
    E-mail: renee@bjechicago.org
    Phone: 847-291-7788 x1308
  • Paula F. Spitz, MJLC Program Coordinator  
    E-mail: paulaspitz@bjechicago.org
    Phone: 847-291-7788 x1320
  • Lauren GeleerdEvents Coordinator
    E-mail: lauren@bjechicago.org
    Phone: 847-291-7788 x1307  Cell: 847-975-9040
  • Janice Cohn, זכרונה לברכה, Director Emeritus, BJE Preschools
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.